Leave us a message!

  • For every surrounding the right Look!

    For every surrounding the right Look!

    From a quiet comfortable atmosphere to a modern style. Decopanels converts your vision into reality!

  • Stone and mortar were yesterday!

    Stone and mortar were yesterday!

    Today panels made ​​of polyurethane can look like brick walls!

     

  • Modern and classy!

    Modern and classy!

    Enhance your living room with decopanels. Quick & easy Installation!

  • Even wood look - Absolutely deceptively real!

    Even wood look - Absolutely real!

    Durable & easy to handle. Can be mounted on virtually any surface in no time!

  • 30,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Description The classic brick panels in the color brown are a wonderful design element for all lovers of Mediterranean living feeling. The panels are deceptively realistic and give any room a nice Mediterranean flair. The panels provide the living room or dining room for a lovely sentiment, which must not be dispensed with style and quality. They have an... Description The classic brick panels...

    In Stock
  • 30,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Description The brick panels in red color and bright joints seem daring, but this color combination is very harmoniously and create a warm and energetic space atmosphere. The deceptively real imitation of bricks and the contrasting seams lend each room a distinctive character. In addition, they have an excellent price / performance ratio and go almost... Description The brick panels in red...

    In Stock
  • 100,00 € 120,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Description The mountain stone panels in the bright sand color set new decorative accents embellish each room individually. Its seamless structure resembles a wall made of split and layered slate. The installation of the panels is very simple, because you are like puzzle pieces fitted into one another and gekleppt on the wall. To ensure a perfect... Description The mountain stone panels...

    Out of stock
  • 100,00 € 120,00 €
    4 Review(s)

    Description With our classic stone panels you have almost unlimited possibilities for interior design. Dare to spend the combination of a new and at the same time high-quality reconstruction of stone walls and beautify especially space with a fireplace for a more leisurely atmosphere with antique / historic style. The astonishingly real stone look, light... Description With our classic stone...

    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • 50,00 € 90,00 €
    3 Review(s)

    Description Our Fieldstone panels in beige colors look confusingly similar to real stones and are virtually indistinguishable from the original. The deceptively real imitation of up to 5 cm protruding boulders gives any room a distinctive charm. To succeed refined wall designs which provide even in rent apartments for country flair. An additional lighting... Description Our Fieldstone panels in...

    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • 30,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Produktbeschreibung The Therme stone panels are a special highlight, because the contrast in bright shine creates a unique color combination of individual Therme stones. The Mediterranean character of the panels gives the room a warm and colorful atmosphere. A Well feeling is guaranteed. The astonishingly real stone look, light weight and easy... Produktbeschreibung The Therme stone...

    In Stock
  • 25,00 € 50,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Description Our Castle stone panels in gray color are ideal for smaller areas to create a playful contrast. Some brownish shades lighten up the colors and create a warm and pleasant atmosphere. With our Castel stone panel you give any room that certain something. Realize with an elegant solution for your desired room atmosphere that lets you create your... Description Our Castle stone panels...

    In Stock
  • 20,00 € 40,00 €
    2 Review(s)

    Description Our beautiful natural wall stone panels stitches out with their warm colors in vanilla and pink. They provide for a cozy atmosphere that invites you to remain longer. Whether in their private or commercial spaces such as in restaurants, the panel creates a nice accent and enchant each wall in a cozy and atmospheric corner and without much... Description Our beautiful natural...

    In Stock
  • 10,00 € 40,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Description Our culture stone panels are in a rare color rust-red and offer a unique design option for your living area. Whether you want a modern or mediterranean ambience, both are possible after a short time and rebuilding phase with little effort. The high-quality reconstruction of stone walls gives your rooms a unique living experience and caters for... Description Our culture stone panels...

    In Stock
  • 25,00 € 60,00 €
    2 Review(s)

    Description The palaces wave stone panels are a special design element, because its undulating 3D structure with a silver-colored surface contribute to a modern and spacious ball in. Depending on the light through colored or neutral LED lights enchant the panel with its unique light and shade the wall to an absolute eye catcher. Description The palaces wave stone...

    In Stock
  • 30,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Review(s)

    Description The wood panels in walnut look offer a plenty of opportunities for interior design. From the living room through to the bedroom, it is possible to a quickly and easily contemporary wood look. Both for large areas as well as smaller. The natural walnut growth characteristics and color variations make for a deceptively lifelike result. Description The wood panels in walnut...

    In Stock
  • 40,00 € 80,00 €
    2 Review(s)

    Produktbeschreibung The bamboo panels are ideal design elements when it comes to creating of peace zones. Really fancy in the sauna or spa enchants the bamboo look any wall unique. Turn her homely bathroom in a modern wellness temple of the extra class. With these panels your imagination knows no bounds. Produktbeschreibung The bamboo panels...

    In Stock

Schreiben Sie uns!

  • Für jede Umgebung der passende Look

    Extrem leichte & robuste Steinpaneele!

    Bis zu 10 mal weniger Gewicht gegenüber echtem Stein. Nur 3 Kg pro Quadratmeter und trotzdem sehr widerstandsfähig.

     

  • Stein und Mörtel waren gestern!

    Sehr schnelle & einfache Montage! 

    Bis zu 20 mal schneller & sauberer als mit echten Steinen. Sehr geringe Montagekosten mit hohen Einsparungen.

     

  • Modern & Elegant zugleich!

    Modern und Elegant zugleich!

    Mit unseren weißen Ziegelstein Paneelen verzaubern Sie Ihr Wohnzimmer in Handumdrehen. Nur Kleben oder Verschrauben. Demontage möglich!

  • Sogar Holzoptik - Absolut täuschend Echt!

    Sogar Holzoptik - Absolut täuschend Echt!

    Umweltfreundlich & einfach zu handhaben. Montierbar auf nahezu allen Oberflächen im Handumdrehen!

  • 40,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Beschreibung Die klassischen Ziegelsteinoptik Wandpaneele im Farbton braun sind ein wunderbares Gestaltungselement für alle Liebhaber, des mediterranen Wohngefühls. Die Paneele sind täuschend echt und verleihen jedem Raum einen schönen mediterranen Flair. Die Paneele sorgen im Wohn- oder Esszimmer für eine schöne Stimmung, wobei auf Stil und Qualität... Beschreibung Die klassischen...

    Auf Lager
  • 40,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die Ziegelsteinoptik Wandpaneele im roten Farbton und hellen Fugen scheinen gewagt, dennoch wirkt diese Farbkombination sehr harmonisch und sorgen für eine warme und energiereiche Raumatmosphäre. Die täuschend echte Imitation der Ziegelsteine und der kontrastreichen Fugen verleihen jedem Raum einen unverwechselbaren Charakter. Zudem... Produktbeschreibung Die...

    Auf Lager
  • 100,00 € 120,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die Gebirgsstein Paneele im hellen Sandfarbton mit braunen Abschnitten setzen neue dekorative Akzente die jeden Raum individuell verschönern. Seine fugenlose Struktur ähnelt einer Wand aus gespaltenem und geschichtetem Schieferstein. Die Montage der Paneele ist sehr einfach gehalten, da Sie wie Puzzle Teile ineinander gesteckt und an... Produktbeschreibung Die Gebirgsstein...

    Nicht auf Lager
  • 100,00 € 120,00 €
    4 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Mit unseren naturgetreuen Steinpaneelen klassisch haben Sie nahezu unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten zur Raumgestaltung. Wagen Sie die Kombination aus einer neuen und zugleich hochwertigen Rekonstruktion von Steinmauern und verschönern Sie vor allem Räumlichkeiten mit einem Kamin die für eine gemütlichere  Atmosphäre mit antikem/historischem... Produktbeschreibung Mit unseren...

    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • 50,00 € 90,00 €
    3 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Unsere Feldstein Paneele im beigen Grundfarbton sehen zum Verwechseln ähnlich aus und sind kaum vom Original zu unterscheiden. Die täuschend echte Imitation der bis zu 5 cm herausragenden Feldsteine verleiht jedem Raum einen unverwechselbaren Charme. Damit gelingen raffinierte Wandgestaltungen, die sogar in Mietwohnungen für einen... Produktbeschreibung Unsere Feldstein...

    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • 30,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die Thermenstein Paneele sind ein besonderes Highlight, denn der gut im Kontrast helle Putz schafft eine unverwechselbare Farbenkonstellation der einzelnen Thermensteine. Der mediterrane Charakter der Paneele verleiht dem Raum eine warme und farbenfrohe Atmosphäre. Ein wohles Gefühl ist garantiert. Die verblüffend echte Steinoptik, das... Produktbeschreibung Die Thermenstein...

    Auf Lager
  • 30,00 € 50,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die Kastelstein Paneele im gräulichen Farbton sind ideal geeignet für kleinere Flächen um einen spielerischen Kontrast zu schaffen. Einige bräunliche Nuancen lockern die Farbe auf und schaffen eine warme und angenehme Ambiente. Mit unseren Kastelstein Paneel verleihen Sie jedem Raum das gewisse Etwas. Realisieren Sie mit einer... Produktbeschreibung Die Kastelstein...

    Auf Lager
  • 20,00 € 40,00 €
    2 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die wunderschönen Mauerstein Paneele bestechen mit seinen warmen Farben in Vanille und Ziegelstein rosarot. Sie sorgen in ihren Räumlichkeiten für eine wohlige Atmosphäre, die zum längeren verbleiben einlädt. Ob in ihren privaten oder gewerblichen Räumen, wie z.b. in Restaurants, schafft das Paneel einen schönen Akzent und verzaubert... Produktbeschreibung Die wunderschönen...

    Auf Lager
  • 20,00 € 40,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Unsere Kultur Steinpaneele sind in der seltenen Farbe rostrot und bieten einzigartige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für ihren Wohnbereich. Ob sie ein modernes oder mediterranes Ambiente wünschen, ist beides nach kurzer Zeit und Umbauphase mit wenig Aufwand möglich. Die qualitativ hochwertige Rekonstruktion von Steinmauern verleiht Ihren... Produktbeschreibung Unsere Kultur...

    Auf Lager
  • 25,00 € 60,00 €
    2 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Bei diesem Preis handelt es sich hier um B-Ware mit minimalen Schönheitsfehlern bei der Produktion. Die Palaststein Paneele sind ein besonderes Designelement, denn ihre wellenförmige 3d Struktur mit einer silberfarbigen Oberfläche tragen zu einem modernen und puristischen Steil bei. Je nach Lichteinfall durch farbige oder  neutrale LED... Produktbeschreibung Bei diesem Preis...

    Auf Lager
  • 40,00 € 80,00 €
    1 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die Holzpaneele im Nussbaum Look bieten jede Menge Möglichkeiten für die Innenraumgestaltung. Vom Wohnzimmer bis hin zum Schlafzimmer gelingt es schnell und einfach sowohl für große Flächen als auch für kleinere einen zeitgemäßen Holzlook zu verleihen. Die natürlichen Wuchsmerkmale und Farbabweichungen sorgen für ein täuschend echtes... Produktbeschreibung Die Holzpaneele...

    Auf Lager
  • 50,00 € 80,00 €
    2 Bewertungen

    Produktbeschreibung Die Bambus Paneele sind ideale Gestaltungselemente, wenn es um das Kreieren von Ruhezonen geht. Besonders schick für Ruhezonen in der Sauna oder im Wellnessbereich verzaubert die Bambusoptik jede beliebige Wand zu einem Unikat. Verwandeln Sie ihr heimisches Bad in einen modernen Wellness Tempel der Extraklasse. Mit diesen Paneelen sind... Produktbeschreibung Die Bambus...

    Auf Lager